release #043
released March 25 – 2014

1. Truth
2. Something Better
3. UP
4. Dead and Gone
5. Superstitions
6. The Prairie, The Fire, The Woman
7. Bristles
8. The Wasted
9. The Limit
10. I Don’t Know
11. Away

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10 recorded by Sundog in a Broken Down Spaceship in New Orleans.
Tracks 3, 6, 8, 11 recorded by Ross Farbe at the Maze in New Orleans:

Mastering by Ross Farbe

Additional sounds provided by:
Ross Farbe – Drums on “Away” and Casio Keys on “The Prairie…”
Forrest Bacigalupi – Violin on “I Don’t Know”
Jeremy Phipps – Trombone on “Truth” and “Something Better”

Many thanks to: Ross, Jesse, Sarah, Jeremy, Forrest, Jonathan and the Community Records crew for helping make this happen. Much love my earth people.

bandcamp here


If you can, donate so we can keep releasing more albums like this. Every bit helps. Just enter the amount in the field below.

Other Amount: