The Rooks – I Can’t, I Won’t, Give Up


release # 017
release date: Oct. 1. 2011

Mixed mastered and recorded by James Whitten (also did the first EP). 8 New tracks from The Rooks – New Orleans based Pop-Punk group with Rob Landry, Brian Pretus, and Greg Rodrigue. The Insert is a 3 panel fold out with full lyrics and liner notes.

The songs range in lyrical subject matter from perseverance through mental obstacles to existential place in our world, to dealing with lies from loved ones. From the heart. 

Track List (all songs available for free)
1. Happy Fucking Birthday
2. Rat Pellet
3. Fall Again
4. July 22nd
5. Landlord
6. Look
7. The Benefit of Fish Tacos
8. I can’t, I won’t, I can’t, I won’t, I can’t, I won’t Give Up


If you can, donate so we can keep releasing more albums like this. Every bit helps. Just enter the amount in the field below.


Other Amount: