release #058
released June 30. 2015

1. Evil
2. Sap
3. Paralyzed
4. Waste
5. Red Charlie
6. Slow Song
7. Holy Doubt
8. Eyepopper
9. Safe Bet
10. Tomatoes
11. Lorne E

community records – 058

stream the first single on the first five – HERE

Mixed by Seth Engel
Mastered by Dave Downham
at Gradwell House

Guitars, Vocals, etc recorded
by Seth Engel and Matt Kissinger
at The Owlery

Drums and Bass recorded
by Jonah Kort
at The Owlery

Coaster is:
Matt Kissinger – Vocals/Guitar
Seth Engel – Guitar/Vocals
Michael Byrnes – Bass
Tom Graham – Drums


If you can, donate so we can keep releasing more albums like this. Every bit helps. Just enter the amount in the field below.

Other Amount: