Safety – “Night Lights” Vinyl & CD Pre-Order

A long time coming, but now it’s here.  This first vinyl release for the Florida based punk band . A full length LP that is killer start to finish. No lie, one of the best records we have had the privilege of releasing. This Vinyl release is limited to a pressing of 300 copies. 100 on coke bottle clear & 200 on classic black vinyl.

The first 75 pre-orders get the option of coke bottle clear vinyl. We’re saving 25 of the coke bottle clear for the release shows.

DID I MENTION…. That this album cover has a translucent screen print that GLOWS IN THE DARK? You have to look at it with all your lights off to see the detail on the screen print. Kewl Hunh? (fyi) This is only for the vinyl, not for the CD.

All vinyl pre-orders come with a copy of COMMUNITY RECORDS COMPILATION VOL. 3 & a written explanation of each song on the record from Andy & Grayum. Both of these things are exclusive to the pre-order.


• You can pre-view two of the songs on their BANDCAMP

• Be one of the first to pre-order the vinyl HERE – $12

• Pre-order the CD HERE – $5

• Get the ALL EVERYTHING DEAL (vinyl, cd, safety shirt, + comp vol. 3) HERE (only $18)


Track List:
1. Night Lights
2. Alone Together
3. Bedtime Stories
4. Waking Dream
5. Walk Between The Rain Drops
6. Gazing at Stars
7. Elephant In The Room
8. Full Lunar Cycle
9. Light the Fires
10. How We Turn to Stone
11. Watch The Sun Rise


The first two Release shows are booked (more details to be announced soon):

Thurs. March 29th @ The Big Top (New Orleans) Bomb The Music Industry!, All People, & The Lollies
Fri. March 30th @ The Shark tank (Tallahassee, FL) w/ TBA
+ Hopefully another Florida show – any ideas, hit us up.
+ On Feb 15 we are going to announcing a pretty rad “contest” to help you get a song written specifically for YOU by Andy & Grayum of Safety & posted to their you-tube account.


Safety hasn’t been active for a little while. they have been behind the scenes preparing for this & practicing & now they need our / your help to get the word around that this killer record is up for release. Thanks for all you do, thanks for being here, thanks for keeping up with us.

Stay positive, Peace Always.

-Greg, D-Ray, Andy, Grayum, Dominique & the com rec crew

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *